Want to ask a question? Click here

Who are the incumbents in New Hanover County for the November 2010 election?

Sherry Jones

New Hanover County incumbents running for re-election in the November 2010 general election:

Board of Education

Janice Cavenaugh

Don Hayes

Ed Higgins

Nick Rhodes

N.C. House District 19

Danny McComas

N.C. House District 16

Carolyn Justice


Ed McMahon

U.S. House District 7

Mike McIntyre

District Attorney District 5

Ben David

District Court Judge

Rebecca Weathers Blackmore

District Court Judge

James Henry Faison III

User-contributed question by:

Got a comment about this post or know more about the answer? Click here to let us know!

Bookmark and Share

Ask a question

Ask a question

If you’re looking for answers about living in coastal North Carolina, you’ve come to the right place. If we don’t have the answer to your question, we’ll find out or try to find someone who does. Hey, that’s our job! So, ask your question below and we’ll do our best to find the answer. Once we do, we’ll post it in an appropriate category.

Can we use your name to credit you by name (no e-mail or other contact information) with this question when we post an answer?
Your question:

Post a comment

Talk to us!

Have a comment about this post or know more about the answer? Use this form to let us know. Note that all comments are moderated and must be approved before they are posted, although you may see your own comments the first time you post them.

Your comment: